CAR Team

AddtoAny
Share:

WATCH THIS PAGE

Subscribe to be notified of changes or updates to this page.

The Center for Autism Research is a multidisciplinary team is made up of psychologists, developmental pediatricians, neuroscience experts, social workers, data scientists, computer science engineers, and clinical research support staff who are working every day to discover ways to dramatically improve the lives of autistic individuals and those with related conditions throughout their lifetime.

Emeritus Faculty

Graduate Students

Clinical Research Support Staff

 

Evangelos Sariyanidi, PhD
Computer Science Engineer and Data Scientist
sariyanide@chop.edu

Luke Bloy, PhD
Scientist

David Mandell, ScD
Associated Director of CAR and Center for Mental Health Policy and Services Research at the University of Pennsylvania

Yunyun Zhou, PhD
Scientist, Machine Learning

Christopher Cieri, PhD
Adjunct Associate Professor and Executive Director of Linguistic Data Consortium

Mark Liberman, PhD
Christopher H. Browne Distinguished Professor of Linguistics and Director of Linguistics Data Consortium

Ragini Verma, PhD
Associate Professor of Radiology

Jennifer Uzokwe
Data Analyst II
uzokwej@chop.edu

Joanna Williams
Data Analyst I
williamj43@chop.edu

Clare Polega, Psy.D
Postdoctoral Fellow
polegac@chop.edu

Sonny Russell
Clinical Research Assistant
russella2@chop.edu

Azia Knox
Clinical Research Assistant
knoxa2@chop.edu

Maggie Rose Pelella
Clinical Research Assistant
pelellam@chop.edu

Grace Megginson
Clinical Research Assistant
megginsong@chop.edu

Zach Algaze
Clinical Research Assistant
algazez@chop.edu

Ashley Quinones
Clinical Research Coordinator
quinonesa@chop.edu

Yvonne Yu
Clinical Research Assistant
yuy6@chop.edu

Erin Reckner
Clinical Research Assistant
recknern@chop.edu

Calli Faulk
Research Technician
faulkc@chop.edu

Claire Moulder
Psychometrician
moulderc@chop.edu

Aili Hauptmann
Clinical Research Assistant
hauptmanna@chop.edu

Maxine Covello
Clinical Research Assistant
covellom@chop.edu

Isabella Morse
Clinical Research Assistant
morsei@chop.edu

Sarah Wozniak
Clinical Research Coordinator
wozniaks1@chop.edu

Katherine Kim
Clinical Research Assistant
kimk11@chop.edu

Ritika Kommareddi
Clinical Research Assistant
kommareddr@chop.edu

Maya Khanna
Clinical Research Assistant
khannam2@chop.edu

Gabriella Buboltz
Clinical Research Assistant
buboltzg@chop.edu

Ellis Dajardin
Clinical Research Assistant
dajardine@chop.edu

Kelsey Keen
Clinical Research Assistant
keenk@chop.edu

Zoe Wong
Clinical Research Assistant
wongzm@chop.edu

Kylie Mol
Research Assistant (MEG)
MOLK@CHOP.EDU

Jessica Hyland
Research Assistant (MEG)
HYLANDJL@chop.edu

Shannon Watson
Research Assistant (MEG)
WATSONS4@chop.edu

Syama Patel
Research Assistant (MEG)
PATELS60@chop.edu

Kay Laura Sindabizera
Research Assistant (MEG)
SINDABIZEK@chop.edu