De León-Crutchlow Laboratory Team

AddtoAny
Share:

WATCH THIS PAGE

Subscribe to be notified of changes or updates to this page.

6 + 5 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
“De

The De León-Crutchlow lab is a multidisciplinary team comprised of both wet lab and clinical researchers working together to better understand and treat congenital hyperinsulinism.

Leader
Diva D. De León-Crutchlow

Diva D. De León-Crutchlow, MD, MSCE

Chief, Division of Endocrinology and Diabetes

Dr. De Leon-Crutchlow’s translational research program focuses on examining the pathophysiology of disorders of insulin regulation, identifying novel therapeutic targets, and developing new therapies for these conditions. The program approach includes patient-oriented research and bench research employing mouse models and primary islet cultures.

Lab Research

Christine Juliana
Scientist II
julianc1@chop.edu

Pan Chen
Research Associate I
chenp@chop.edu

Jinghua Chai
Research Associate I
chaij@chop.edu

Shao Gong
Research Associate I
gongs@chop.edu

Kara Boodhansingh
Research Associate I
sniderK@chop.edu

Joshua Benjet
Research Tech II
benjetj@chop.edu

Clinical Research

Lauren Mitteer
Clinical Research Program Manager
mitteerL@chop.edu

Nicole Carter
Clinical Research Nurse Coordinator
carterND@chop.edu

Jessica Meline
Clinical Research Coordinator II
melinej@chop.edu

Briana Carvalho
Clinical Research Coordinator I
carvalhoB@chop.edu