IDDRC Clinical Translational Core Team

AddtoAny
Share:

WATCH THIS PAGE

Subscribe to be notified of changes or updates to this page.

7 + 1 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
Leader
Benjamin Yerys

Benjamin Yerys, PhD

Director, PASSAGE Program, Center for Autism Research

Research by Dr. Yerys focuses on the development of cognitive and neural mechanisms that support adaptive behavior in children with neurodevelopmental disorders.

 

Our Team

Whitney Guthrie, PhD
Sub-core 1 Director
guthriew@chop.edu

Nathan Blum, MD
Sub-core 1 Co-Director
blum@chop.edu

Emily LaSasso, BA
Research Recruitment Coordinator
lasassoe@chop.edu

Jesse Dudley, MIS
EHR Analyst
dudleyj1@chop.edu

Susannah Reimer, MSW, LCSW
Director of Outreach Services
horners@chop.edu

Juhi Pandey, PhD
Sub-core 2 Director
pandeyj@chop.edu

Kai Wang, PhD
Computational Phenotyping Consultation
wangk@chop.edu

Birkan Tunc, PhD
Computational Scientist
tuncb@chop.edu

Julia Parish-Morris, PhD
Developmental Psychologist, Computational Linguistics
parishmorrisj@chop.edu

Jennifer Swope, MS, CCRP
Clinical Research Regulatory Specialist
swopej@chop.edu

Keith Bartley, MS
Data Scientist, Digital Phenotyping
bartleyg@chop.edu

Benjamin Yerys, PhD
Sub-core 3 Director
yerysb@chop.edu

Leila Bateman, BA
Supervising Data Analyst and Manager
batemanl@chop.edu