Contact CHOP Microbiome Center

AddtoAny
Share:

For general inquiries and for additional information on services, please email CHOPmicrobiome@email.chop.edu.

Sequencing Core

Abramson Pediatric Research Center 
3615 Civic Center Blvd 
Room 903G
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Analytical Core

Roberts Center for Pediatric Research
2716 South St
Floor 14
Philadelphia, PA 19146
Please contact (267) 425-1612 for both the Sequencing and Analytical Core

Directors

Frederic Bushman, PhD, Co-Director

Robert Baldassano, MD, Co-Director 

Staff 

Administration

Jessi Erlichman, MPH
Administrative Director
erlichman@email.chop.edu

Ariel Myatt
Resource Coordinator 
myatta@email.chop.edu

Sequencing Core

Lisa Mattei, PhD
Lab Manager
matteil@email.chop.edu

Francisca Bermudez
Laboratory Technician
bermudezf@email.chop.edu

Paige Fenn
Laboratory Technician
fennp@email.chop.edu

Bryton Fett
Laboratory Technician
fettb@email.chop.edu

Huanjia Zhang
Laboratory Technician
zhangh9@email.chop.edu

Analytical Core

Kyle Bittinger, PhD
Analytical Core Director
bittingerk@emaill.chop.edu

Scott Daniel, PhD
Bioinformatic Scientist
danielsg@email.chop.edu

Jung-Jin Lee, PhD
Bioinformatic Scientist
leej39@email.chop.edu

Vincent Tu, PhD
Bioinformatic Scientist
tuv@email.chop.edu

Ceylan Tanes, PhD
Bioinformatic Scientist
tanesc@email.chop.edu

Billing Questions?

Do you have a question about your bill for this core or need information on the other core facilities at Children's Hospital? Please visit the Core Facilities Administration page or contact them at coresadmin [at] email.chop.edu.