Arcus Team

AddtoAny
Share:

WATCH THIS PAGE

Subscribe to be notified of changes or updates to this page.

The Arcus team works with biomedical researchers to conduct highly innovative, data-driven, computationally complex, and reproducible research.

OUR STAFF

Angela Agunloye
Informatics Analyst
agunloyea@chop.edu

Harmon Amakobe
Project Manager
amakobeh@chop.edu

Greg Barren, MS
Information Analyst
barreng@chop.edu

Surendra Babu Buddi, MHI
Data Integration Analyst
buddis@chop.edu

Ene Belleh, MLIS, MBA
Supervisor, Library Science
bellehe@chop.edu

Byron Biney
RIA Programmer
bineyb@chop.edu

Michael Campagna
Data Scientist
campagnams@chop.edu

Marianne Chilutti, MS
Director, Library, Education and Data Services
chiluttim@chop.edu

Patrick DiBussolo
BioInformatics Engineer
dibussolop@chop.edu

Elizabeth Drellich, PhD
Data Instructional Specialist 
drelliche@chop.edu

Nicholas DuPree
Research Platform Engineer 
dupreen@chop.edu

Magrielle Eisen, MSLP, MSS
Informatics Program Manager
eisenm@chop.edu

Nicole Feldman, MSIS
Digital Archivist
feldmanna@chop.edu

William Flynn, MPH
Manager, Data Management & Reporting
flynnw@chop.edu

Rose Franzen
Data Instructional Specialist
franzenr@chop.edu

Colleen Gaynor
Research UX Specialist
gaynorc@chop.edu

Cherise Green
Data Integration Analyst
greenc10@chop.edu

Scott Haag, PhD
Supervisor, Applied Data Science
haags@chop.edu

Rose Hartman, PhD
Data Instructional Specialist 
hartmanr1@chop.edu

Stephanie Huang
Research Informatics Analyst/Programmer
huangs4@chop.edu

Yelena Kushleyeva, MS
Research Informatics Analyst/Programmer
kushleyevy@chop.edu

Meredith Lee
Data Instructional Specialist
leemc@chop.edu

Jennae Luecke, MSLS
Data Discovery and Catalog Librarian
lueckej@chop.edu

Daniel Mead, MS
Research Informatics Analyst/Programmer
meadd@chop.edu

Jeffrey Miller, MAS
Director, Scientific Research Applications and Engineering
millerjm1@chop.edu

Kevin Murphy
Supervisor, Applications Research
murphyke@chop.edu

Matthew Newman
newmanm2@chop.edu

Justin O’Leary
Principal Information Security Specialist
olearyj1@chop.edu

Allison Olsen, MSc, MA
Digital Archivist 
olsenar@chop.edu

Matthew Owens, MS
Research Informatics Analyst/Programmer
owensm2@chop.edu

Julianna Pakstis, MS
Metadata Librarian
pakstisj@chop.edu

Joy Payton, MS
Supervisor of Data Education
paytonk@chop.edu

Eric Peterson
Data Integration Analyst 
petersone2@chop.edu

Negar Rafi, JD, MA
Privacy Data Analyst
rafin1@chop.edu

Dianna Reuter, JD
Research Privacy Manager
reuterd@chop.edu

Hessam Shahriari, MSIS
Research Informatics Analyst/Programmer
shahriarih@chop.edu

Abinaya Srinivasan
BioInformatics Engineer 
srinivasa1@chop.edu

William Struebing
Supervisor of Scientific Computing
struebingw@chop.edu

Peter Venuti, MS
Project Manager
venutip@chop.edu

Madhuri Vihani
Data Scientist
vihanim@chop.edu

Hui (Kelsey) Zhu, MS
Bioinformatics Scientist
zhuh3@chop.edu

Ingo Helbig, MD
Scientific Director
helbigi@chop.edu

Priya Vaidiswaran, MS
Arcus Omics Program Manager
vaidiswarp@chop.edu

Shiva Ganesan, MS
Bioinformatics Scientist II
ganasens@chop.edu

Michael Xie, PhD
Supervisor Bioinformatics Scientist
xiem1@chop.edu

Shridhar Parthasarathy, BA
Data Scientist I
parthasars@chop.edu

Laina Lusk, MMSc CGC
Licensed Genetic Counselor I
luskl@chop.edu