Tan Laboratory Team

AddtoAny
Share:

WATCH THIS PAGE

Subscribe to be notified of changes or updates to this page.

Leader
Kai Tan

Kai Tan, PhD

Professor of Pediatrics

Dr. Tan studies transcriptional regulation during normal development and disease. This involves the interplay of multiple transcription and epigenetic factors in a 3D chromosomal environment. Using experimental genomics and computational modeling, Dr. Tan investigates transcriptional regulatory networks underlying embryonic hematopoiesis, T cell differentiation, and pediatric leukemia.

Our Staff

Changya Chen, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
chenc6@chop.edu

Chia-hui Chen
Research Assistant
chenc10@chop.edu

Gregory Chen
Graduate Student
gregoryc2@chop.edu

Yang-yang Ding, PhD
Instructor
dingy@chop.edu

Kamyar Esmaeili, PhD

Peng Gao, PhD
Scientist
gaop@chop.edu

Bing He, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
heb@chop.edu

Michael Jonathan
Graduate Student

Kellyn Madden
Research Assistant
maddenk1@chop.edu

Tan Peng, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
pengt@chop.edu

Yasin Uzun
Research Scientist
uzuny@chop.edu

Emily Walder
Undergraduate Student

Wenbao Yu, PhD
Research Scientist
yuw1@chop.edu

Qin Zhu
PhD Student
zhuq@chop.edu