DBHi Bioinformatics Team

AddtoAny
Share:

WATCH THIS PAGE

Subscribe to be notified of changes or updates to this page.

Leader
Deanne M. Taylor

Deanne M. Taylor, PhD

Director of Bioinformatics

Our Team

Katherine Beigel
Bioinformatics Scientist
beigelk@chop.edu

Asif Chinwalla, MS, MBA
Principal Bioinformatics Engineer
chinwallaa@chop.edu

Noor Dawany, PhD
Principal Bioinformatics Scientist
dawanyn@chop.edu

Alvin Farrel, PhD
Supervisory Bioinformatics Scientist
farrela@chop.edu

Hossein Fazelinia, PhD
Research Scientist
fazeliniah@chop.edu

Katharina Hayer
Bioinformatics Scientist
hayerk@chop.edu

Dave Hill, MSCS
Bioinformatics Scientist
hilldd@chop.edu

Rebecca Kaufman, MS
Bioinformatics Scientist
kaufmanr1@chop.edu

Kelsey Keith, PSM
Bioinformatics Scientist II
keithk@chop.edu

Montana Knight
Bioinformatics Scientist
knightm1@chop.edu

Taha Mohseni Ahooyi
Data Integration Analyst
MOHSENIAHT@chop.edu

Steven Pastor, PhD
Bioinformatics Scientist
pastors@chop.edu

Khushbu Patel
Bioinformatics Scientist
patelk26@chop.edu

Erin Reichenberger, PhD
Bioinformatics Engineer
reichenbee@chop.edu

Ibrahim George Sankoh, MS
Data Integration Analyst
georgesani@chop.edu

Rawan Shraim, PhD
Bioinformatics Scientist
shraimr@chop.edu

Sangeeta Shukla
Bioinformatics Scientist
shuklas1@chop.edu

Ben Stear, MS
Bioinformatics Engineer II
stearb@chop.edu

Eric Wafula
Bioinformatics Scientist
wafulae@chop.edu

Michael Xie, PhD
Supervisory Bioinformatics Scientist
xiem1@chop.edu

Shiping Zhang, PhD
Bioinformatics Engineer
zhangs3@chop.edu

Yuanchao Zhang, PhD
Bioinformatics Scientist
zhangy4@chop.edu

Yusen Zhou, PhD
Bioinformatics Scientist
zhouy10@chop.edu