Clinical Reporting Team

AddtoAny
Share:

WATCH THIS PAGE

Subscribe to be notified of changes or updates to this page.

The Clinical Reporting Unit in DBHi consists of a mix of clinical practitioners and data specialists whose dual knowledge of clinical practice and data modeling help to find and understand areas where data embedded within a certain set of fields in the electronic health record may not match the intended use by the researcher.

Leader
Daniel J. Singleton

Daniel J. Singleton, BSN

Sr. Manager of Data Reporting and Management

Dan Singleton delivers actionable clinical data to researchers and provides tools for efficient data management and reconciling data capture in the clinical domain with secondary use for research purposes.

Our Team

Peter Camacho, MS
Manager of Data Reporting and Management
camachop@chop.edu

Atzael (Ben) Campos, MSDS
Information Analyst
camposa@chop.edu

Diego Campos, MS
Manager of Data Reporting and Management
camposd@chop.edu

Sandhya Chaparala, MS
Information Analyst
chaparalas@chop.edu

Marianne Chilutti, MS
Director, Library, Education and Data Services
chiluttim@chop.edu

Vanaja Danda
Information Analyst
dandav@chop.edu

Jesse Dudley
Information Analyst
dudleyj1@chop.edu

Jonathan Green, MS
Data Analyst
greenj@chop.edu

Robert Grundmeier, MD
Director, Clinical Informatics
Associate Professor, Pediatrics
grundmeier@chop.edu

Deepthi Gunturi, MS
Information Analyst
gunturid@chop.edu

Svetlana Ostapenko, MS
Information Analyst
ostapenko@chop.edu

Cassandre-Michel Sebastien
Information Analyst
ISEBASTIENC@chop.edu

Shreya Varghese, MS
Information Analyst
varghesesa@chop.edu

Hoa Vo, MS
Information Analyst
vohd@chop.edu