Contact BDMC

AddtoAny
Share:

For general inquiries, scheduling, and for additional information on services please contact the staff representative listed below.

Biostatistics and Data Management Core

Linda Sprouse, Project Administrator
2716 South Street
Roberts Center for Pediatric Research, 9th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19104
240-654-2869 or 267-426-7201
sprousel@email.chop.edu

Julie DiStefano-Pappas
Co-Director, Data Management
pappas@email.chop.edu

Staff

Walter Faig, PhD
Senior Biostatistician
faigw@email.chop.edu

Lance Ballester, MS
Senior Biostatistician
ballesterl@email.chop.edu

Tryce Scully, MS
Senior Biostatistician

Monette Lefevre, MPH
Clinical Data Manager
monettel@email.chop.edu

Lia Berry
Senior Data Research Associate
berryl1@email.chop.edu

Billing Questions?

Do you have a question about your bill for this core or need information on the other core facilities at Children's Hospital? Please visit the Core Facilities Administration page or contact them at coresadmin [at] email.chop.edu.