The Joseph Stokes Jr. Research Institute
The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia The University of Pennsylvania

 

Faculty
Allergy / Cardiology / Cell Pathology / Emergency Medicine / GI & Nutrition / Immunology / Infectious Disease / Nephrology / Neurology / Oncology / Pulmonary / Rheumatology / Surgery / Virology

Allergy
Pawlowski, Nick
Pawlowski@email.chop.edu
4-2549
 
Cardiology
Chrisant, Maryanne
Chrisant@email.chop.edu
4-6051
 
Cell Pathology
Argon, Yair
argony@email.chop.edu

6-5131
Muschel, Ruth
Muschelt@email.chop.edu
6-5481
Burkhardt, Janis
Burkhardt@email.chop.edu
6-5410
Wolf, Bryan
Wolfb@email.chop.edu
4-2869
Emergency Medicine
Zorc, Joseph
Zorc@email.chop.edu
4-5237
 
GI & Nutrition
Baldassano, Bob
Baldassano@email.chop.edu

4-1653
 
Rand, Elizabeth
rand@email.chop.edu
4-3247
 
Immunology
Douglas, Steven
douglas@email.chop.edu 
4-1978 
Monos, Dimitrios
monosd@email.chop.edu
4-1449
Greene, Jeffrey Orange, Jordan
orange@email.chop.edu
6-5622
Ho, Wenzhe
ho@email.chop.edu
4-4462
Rudy, Bret
rudy@email.chop.edu
4-1468
Kilpatrick, Laurie
Kilpatrick@email.chop.edu
4-1980
Rutstein, Richard
rutstein@email.chop.edu
4-1466
Korchak, Helen M
Korchak@email.chop.edu
4-2136
Sullivan, Kathleen
Sullivank@email.chop.edu
4-1697
Infectious Disease
Bell, Louis
belll@email.chop.edu
Offit, Paul
offit@email.chop.edu
4-2020
Bergelson, Jeff
bergelson@email.chop.edu
4-3771
Sebert, Michael
sebert@email.chop.edu
4-2017
Clark, Fred H.
clarkf@email.chop.edu
4-2044
Spergel, Jonathan
spergel@email.chop.edu
4-6990
Coffin, Susan
coffin@email.chop.edu

4-4492
Zaoutis, Theoklis
zaoutis@email.chop.edu
4-2017
Nephrology
Meyers, Kevin
meyersk@email.chop.edu
4-4155
 
Neurology
Pleasure, David
Pleasure@email.chop.edu
 
Oncology
Brodeur, Garrett
Brodeur@email.chop.edu
4-2817
Nichols, Kim
nicholsk@email.chop.edu
4-0159
Grupp, Stephan
Grupp@email.chop.edu
4-5475
Reilly, Anne
reillya@email.chop.edu
4-0936
Lange, Beverly
lange@email.chop.edu
4-225
 
Pulmonary
Grunstein, Mike
grunstein@email.chop.edu
4-3497
 
Rheumatology
Burnham, Jon
Burnhams@email.chop.edu
6-5031
Gallucci, Stefania
Gallucci@email.chop.edu
4-0699
Cron, Randy
cron@email.chop.edu
4-1844
Sherry, David
Sherry@email.chop.edu
Finkel, Terri
Finkelt@email.chop.edu
4-1870
 
Surgery
Flake, Alan
flake@email.chop.edu
4-2744
 
Virology
Hodinka, Richard
Hodinka@email.chop.edu
4-2028
 
 

 

 
Copyright © 2006 by Children's Hospital of Philadelphia | Design by Stokes Studio