Faculty

Leadership Committee

Robert Berkowitz, MD
berkowitz@email.chop.edu
215-590-7593

Douglas Coulter, PhD
coulterd@email.chop.edu
215-590-1937

Jeff Golden, MD
Goldenj@mail.med.upenn.edu
215-590-4307

Timothy Roberts, MD, PhD
robertstim@email.chop.edu
267-426-0384

Michael Robinson, PhD
Robinson@Pharm.med.upenn.edu
215-590-2205

Rita Valentino, PhD
Valentino@email.chop.edu
215-590-0650

Marc Yudkoff, MD
Yudkoff@email.chop.edu
215-590-7474

Internal Advisory Group

William Greeley, MD, PhD
Greeley@email.chop.edu
215-590-2606

Gihan Tennekoon, MD
Tennekoon@email.chop.edu
215-590-1710

Primary Members

Carol Armstrong, PhD
armstrongc@email.chop.edu
215-590-1709

Seema Bhatbagar, PhD
Bhatnagars@email.chop.edu
267-426-0951

Sheryl Beck, PhD
becks@email.chop.edu
215-590-0651

Christina Bergqvist, MD
bergqvist@email.chop.edu
215-590-6144

Amy Brooks-Kayal, MD
Kayal@email.chop.edu
215-590-2241

Lawrence Brown, MD
Brownla@email.chop.edu
215-590-1719

Robert Clancy, MD
Clancy@email.chop.edu
215-590-1719

Akiva Cohen, PhD
cohena@email.chop.edu
215-590-1472

Giovanni Cucchiaro, PhD
Cucchiaro@email.chop.edu
215-590-1884

Rebecca Ichord, MD
ichord@email.chop.edu
215-590-1719

Harry Ischiropoulos, PhD
Ischiropoulos@email.chop.edu
215-590-5320

David Jobes, PhD
Jobes@email.chop.edu
215-590-1867

Robert Kalb, MD
Kalb@email.chop.edu
215-590-0691

Susan Levy, MD
levys@email.chop.edu
215-590-7474

David Lynch, MD, PhD
lynch@email.chop.edu
215-590-2242

Thornton Mason, MD, PhD
masont@email.chop.edu
215-590-3026

Primary Members continued

Jodi Mindell, PhD
mindell@email.chop.edu
215-590-3363

Brenda Porter, MD, PhD
porterb@email.chop.edu
267-426-5210

Tom Power, PhD
power@email.chop.edu
215-590-7447

Robert Schultz, PhD
schultzrt@email.chop.edu
267-426-7540

Lynnae Schwartz, MD
schwartzl1@email.chop.edu

267-426-7549

Elizabeth Weller, MD
weller@email.chop.edu
215-243-2786

Robert Zimmerman, MD
Zimmerman@email.chop.edu
215-590-2569

Secondary Members

Carsten Bonnemann, MD, PhD
Bonnemann@email.chop.edu
215-590-1719

Avital Cnaan, PhD
Cnaan@email.chop.edu
215-590-3236

Bryan Crenshaw, MD, PhD
Crenshaw@email.chop.edu
267-426-5242

Steven Douglas, MD
Douglas@email.chop.edu
215-590-3561

Jill Ginsberg, PhD
ginsbergji@email.chop.edu
215-590-7399

Judy Grinspan, PhD
grinspan@email.chop.edu
215-590-2094

James Guevara, PhD
Guevara@email.chop.edu
215-590-1130

Richard Ittenbach, PhD
Ittenbach@email.chop.edu
215-590-5943

Anne Kazak, MD
kazak@email.chop.edu
215-590-2220

Beverly Lange, MD
Lange@email.chop.edu
215-590-2253

Steve Leff, PhD
Leff@email.chop.edu
215-590-7067

Itzhak Nissim, PhD
nissim@email.chop.edu
215-590-3392

Jerilynn Radcliffe, PhD
radcliffe@email.chop.edu
215-590-7446

John Wolfe, VMD, PhD
jhwolfe@vet.upenn.edu
215-590-7028

Affiliate Members

Daniel Licht, MD
Licht@email.chop.edu
215-590-1719

Anna Baumgaertel, PhD
Baumgaertel@email.chop.edu
215-590-7448

Marianne Glanzman, MD
glanzman@email.chop.edu
215-590-7527

Elaine Zackai, MD
zackai@email.chop.edu
215-590-2920