header imagePEOPLE

John M. Maris, MD Yael Mosse, MD Eddie Attiyeh, MD Kristina Cole
John M. Maris, MD
Associate Professor of Pediatrics
maris@chop.edu
View Profile
Yael Mosse, MD
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
mosse@chop.edu
View Profile
Eddie Attiyeh, MD
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
attiyeh@email.chop.edu
View Profile
Kristina Cole
Instructor in Pediatrics
colek@email.chop.edu
View Profile

Vandana Batra Lili Belcastro Erica Carpenter Adrian Chow
Vandana Batra
Post-doctoral Fellow
batrav@email.chop.edu
Lili Belcastro
Research Technician
belcastrol@email.chop.edu
Erica Carpenter
Post-doctoral Fellow
carpenterel@email.chop.edu
Adrian Chow
Research Tech
chowa@email.chop.edu
Di Deng Maura Diamond Sharon Diskin Jayanti Jagannathan
Di Deng
Research Technician
dengd@email.chop.edu
Maura Diamond
Research Assistant
diamondm1@email.chop.edu
Sharon Diskin
Post-doctoral Fellow
diskin@email.chop.edu
Jayanti Jagannathan
Bioinformatics Specialist
jagannathan@email.chop.edu
Kateryna Krytska Kirill Levin Le Nguyen Bruce Pawel, MD
Kateryna Krytska
Senior Research Technician
krytskak@mail.chop.edu
Kirill Levin
Research Technician
levink@email.chop.edu
Le Nguyen
Graduate Student
nguyenl1@email.chop.edu
Bruce Pawel, MD
Pathologist
pawelb@email.chop.edu
Vanessa Pineros Julie Ann Rader Michael Russel Daniel Weiser
Vanessa Pineros
Medical Student
 
Julie Ann Rader
Research Technician
raderj@email.chop.edu
Michael Russel
Post-doctoral Fellow
russellm1@email.chop.edu
Daniel Weiser
Post-doctoral Fellow
weiserd@email.chop.edu
Cindy Winter Andrew Wood
Cindy Winter
Research Assistant
winter@email.chop.edu
Andrew Wood, MD
Post-doctoral Fellow
woodan@email.chop.edu

Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional