Project Members' Contact Information

Children's Hospital of Philadelphia

Steven Douglas, MD
PI IPCP, PI Proj 2, Dir Core A
douglas@email.chop.edu
215-590-1978
Jeffrey Barrett, PhD, FCP
Co-I Proj 4, Core A, Assoc.Dir. Core C
barrettj@email.chop.edu
267-426-5479
Florin Tuluc, MD, PhD
Project Manager IPCP
tuluc@email.chop.edu
267-426-5350
Donald Campbell, PhD
Co-I Proj 2
campbelld@email.chop.edu
215-590-2353
Avital Cnaan, PhD
Director, Core C
cnaan@email.chop.edu
215-590-3236
Wen-Zhe Ho, MD
PI Proj 1
ho@email.chop.edu
215-590-4462
Laurie Kilpatrick, PhD
Co-I Proj 2
kilpatrick@email.chop.edu
215-590-1980
Jian-Ping Lai, MD
Co-I Proj 2
laij@email.chop.edu
215-590-4218
Jordan Orange, MD, PhD
Co-I Proj 4
orange@email.chop.edu
267-426-5622
Huaqing Zhao, PhD
Biostatistian, Core C
zhao@email.chop.edu
215-590-4201
Wendy Rochlin
Coordinator
rochlin@email.chop.edu
215-590-1978
Stephen Jasionowski
Coordinator
cdli@email.chop.edu
215-590-4505

University of Pennsylvania

David Dinges, PhD
Consultant Proj 4
dinges@mail.med.upenn.edu
215-898-9949
Dwight Evans, MD
Co-I Proj 4
dlevans@mail.med.upenn.edu
215-662-2818
Pablo Tebas, MD
PI Proj 4
pablo.tebas@uphs.upenn.edu
215-662-7683

Tulane National Primate Research Center

Kate Baker, PhD
Co-I Proj 3
kbaker1@tulane.edu
985-871-6578
Wayne Buck, DVM, PhD
Pathologist Proj 3
wbuck @tulane.edu
504-988-2262
Andrew Lackner, DVM, PhD
PI Proj 3
alackner@tpc.tulane.edu
985-871-6201
Pyone Pyone Aye, DVM, PhD
Investigator Proj 3
paye@tulane.edu
985-871-6486

SeraCare Bioservices, Gaithersburg, MD

Mark Manak, PhD, Chief Scientific Officer
Director, Core B
mmanak@bbii.com
301-208-8100
Janet Lathey, PhD
janet.lathey@sanofipasteur.com
570-839-4700 ext. 6421
Dmitry A. Moshkoff, PhD 301-208-8100