Staff

Dr. Eric Rappaport
Scientific Director
Affymetrix GeneChip Expression
215-590-3897
rappaport@email.chop.edu

Dr. Zhili Wang
Administrative Director
Sequencing and Genotyping
215-590-3897
wangz@email.chop.edu

Stephen Mahoney
Lab Manager
215-590-3897
mahoney@email.chop.edu

Kristen Hunter
Senior Technical Specialist
215-590-3897
hunterk@email.chop.edu

Diana Slater
Senior Technical Specialist
215-590-3897
slaterd@email.chop.edu

David Coleman
Senior Technical Specialist
215-590-3897
colemand@email.chop.edu

Christian Mercado
Senior Technical Specialist
215-590-3897
MERCADOC@email.chop.edu

Ming Jiang
Senior Technical Specialist
215-590-3897
JIANG@email.chop.edu