If you have any questions regarding NTP Orientation, please contact Kaila Watson, watsonka@email.chop.edu, (215) 590-0563. Please review the Orientation and Mandatory Education Handbook for Non-Traditional Personnel.

Dates Time Location
Tuesday, January 12, 2016 10:30am CTRB 3040
Tuesday, January 26, 2016 10:30am CTRB 3040
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 10:30am CTRB 3040
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 10:30am CTRB 3040
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 10:30am CTRB 3040
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 10:30am CTRB 3040
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 10:30am CTRB 3040
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 10:30am CTRB 3040
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 10:30am CTRB 3040
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 10:30am CTRB 3040
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 10:30am CTRB 3040
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 10:30am CTRB 3040
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 10:30am CTRB 5040
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 10:30am CTRB 3040
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 10:30am CTRB 3040
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 10:30am CTRB 3040
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 10:30am CTRB 3040
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 10:30am CTRB 3040
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 10:30am CTRB 3040
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 10:30am CTRB 3040
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 10:30am CTRB 3040
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 10:30am CTRB 3040
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 10:30am CTRB 3040
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 10:30am CTRB 3040